Welcome to lennarange!

Welcome everyone who decided to spend some time on discovering my Blog – Blog about food, interior design, beauty and unique moments in my life!

Glad to see You here 🙂

I am the cheerful PhD from Lithuania, who for the last ten years lived in the world of Communication & Information and was working in the best library in the whole world – Vilnius University Library. One day I had to make, probably, the most serious and significant decision in my life: to leave everything in Lithuania and move to Poland. After two years spent in Tychy I can say, that it was right choice!

My credo is – Life is Beautiful! There is no better time to start new activity, to rearrange house, to learn new things and to hug the Person who is by the You than NOW!

I would like to share my knowledge, experience, remarks and good mood with You. Who knows, maybe You will want to taste Lithuanian food after 🙂

Warm greetings,

Lena

Leave a Reply

